KONTAKT

Sportkontoret

Medlemshantering
E-post: admin@lb07.se

Adress

LB07 – IF Limhamn Bunkeflo
Besöksadress: Ängsdalsvägen 22 (Brovallen)
Klicka för vägbeskrivning
Postadress: Ängsdalsvägen 22, 218 31 Bunkeflostrand

Sportchef Dam


Henrik Adolfsson
Mobil: +46 760 199 548
E-post: henrik@lb07.se

Sportchef Herr


Sebastian Jonsson
Mobil: +46 760 206 548
E-post: sebastian@lb07.se

Koordinator 3- & 5-manna

Jonas Carlberg
Mobil: +46 763 169 999
E-post: jonas@lb07.se

Ansvarig 7- & 9-manna


Olof Persson
Mobil: +46 734 457 777
E-post: olof@lb07.se

Ekonomi


Birgitta Olsson
Mobil: +46 40 51 02 36
E-post: ekonomi@lb07.se

Administration


Gun Hammarstedt
E-post: admin@lb07.se

Org.nr: 846001-7299
Bankgiro: 951-6451

Bokningar
Bokning@lb07.se